Skip to content Skip to navigation
Ramping up to fall semester: Learn how to do your part as we return to campus, and get the latest COVID-19 updates.Campus ReadyCOVID-19 Updates

Space Planning Allocation Committee

2018 - 2019 Membership

Executive Vice Chancellor and Provost  Gregg Camfield (convener)

Academic Senate Chair  Susan Amussen

Associate Vice Chancellor for Physical Operation, Planning and Development  Michael McLeod

Associate Vice Chancellor of Information Technology/CIO  Ann Kovalchick

Chair of the Committee on Academic Planning and Resource Allocation (CAPRA)  Mukesh Singhal

Director of Space Planning and Analysis  Margaret Saunders (staff to the committee)

Interim Vice Chancellor for Business and Administrative Services  Brian K. Powell

Interim Vice Provost for the Faculty  Teenie Matlock

Interim Vice Chancellor for Planning and Budget  Veronica Mendez

School of Engineering  Dean Mark Matsumoto 

School of Natural Sciences  Dean Elizabeth Dumont

School of Social Sciences, Humanities and Arts  Acting Dean Holley Moyes, [Dean Jill Robbins (sabbatical, Summer-Fall 2017)]

Special Assistant to the Provost and Chief of Staff  Susan Sims (staff to the committee)

Vice Chancellor for Research  Samuel Traina

Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs  Charles Nies

Vice Provost and Dean of Graduate Education  Marjorie Zatz

Vice Provost and Dean of Undergraduate Education  Elizabeth Whitt

Vice Chancellor of Development and Alumni Relations  Vacant

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Planning and Real Estate  Vacant 

Organized Research Units  Vacant