Skip to content Skip to navigation

About the Office

Office Contacts

Gregg Camfield

Executive Vice Chancellor & Provost
provostevc@ucmerced.edu

April Graves

Executive Assistant to the Executive Vice Chancellor & Provost
abanda2@ucmerced.edu
Phone: 209-228-4439

Jasmine Peinado

Executive Assistant
jpeinado@ucmerced.edu
Phone: 209-285-6349

Michael Richards

Senior Advisor and Chief of Staff to the Executive Vice Chancellor & Provost
mrichards4@ucmerced.edu

Kurt Schnier

Associate Executive Vice Chancellor & Provost, Planning and Budget
kschnier@ucmerced.edu
 

Sharon Butler

Assistant Executive Vice Chancellor & Provost, Finance and Administration
sbutler9@ucmerced.edu
Phone: 209-228-4125

Laura Martin

Assistant Executive Vice Chancellor & Provost, Assessment and Planning
lmartin@ucmerced.edu
 

Kristen Wanderlich

Faculty Liaison
kwanderlich@ucmerced.edu

Ehsan Choudhry

Faculty Liaison
echoudhry@ucmerced.edu