Skip to content Skip to navigation

Deans' Council

2017-2018 Membership

Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor  Tom Peterson (convener)

Graduate Education — Vice Provost and Dean Marjorie Zatz

Information Technology - Associate Vice Chancellor and Chief Information Officer Ann Kovalchick

Library - University Librarian Haipeng Li

School of Engineering — Dean Mark Matsumoto

School of Natural Sciences  Dean Elizabeth Dumont

School of Social Sciences, Humanities, and Arts  Dean Jill Robbins

Special Assistant to the Provost and Chief of Staff  Susan Sims (staff to the committee)

Undergraduate Education  Vice Provost and Dean Elizabeth Whitt

Vice Provost for the Faculty  Gregg Camfield