Skip to content Skip to navigation
See our Campus Ready site for the most up to date information about instruction.Campus ReadyCOVID Help

Joint Vice Chancellor & Deans' Council

2020 Membership

Gregg Camfield, Executive Vice Chancellor and Provost
Ann Kovalchick, Associate Vice Chancellor and Chief Information Officer
Charles Nies, Vice Chancellor, Student Affairs
Chris Kello, Interim Vice Provost and Graduate Dean
Dania Matos, Associate Chancellor, Chief Diversity Officer
E. Edw. Klotzbier, Vice Chancellor, Chief External Relations Officer
Elisabeth Günther, Chief Campus Counsel
Elizabeth R. Dumont, Dean of the School of Natural Sciences
Haipeng Li, University Librarian
Jeffrey W. Gilger, Dean of the School of Social Sciences, Humanities, and Arts
Jill Orcutt, Associate Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management
Kurt Schnier, Associate Provost, Academic Planning and Budget
Laura Martin, Assistant EVC/Provost, Academic Planning and Institutional Assessment
Luanna Putney, Associate Chancellor & Chief of Staff to the Chancellor, Chief Ethics & Compliance Officer
Marjorie Zatz, Interim Vice Chancellor, Research & Economic Development
Mark Matsumoto, Dean of the School of Engineering 
Michael McLeod, Vice Chancellor, Chief Operating Officer
Michael Riley, Interim Vice Chancellor, Chief Financial Officer
Paul Maglio, Director of the Division of Management and Information, Professor in the Ernest and Julio Gallo Management Program
Rich Shintaku, Senior Advisor and Chief of Staff
Robin DeLugan, Associate Professor
Sarah Frey, Vice Provost and Dean, Undergraduate Education 
Sharon Butler, Assistant EVC/Provost, Finance and Administration
Teenie Matlock, Vice Provost,Academic Personnel
Thelma Hurd, Director of Medical Education